Zumbtobel Award: honorable mention for the Maria grazia Cutuli school in Herat

by ma0now


The Jury of the Zumtobel Group Award 2012:
Kunlé Adeyemi,Ute Meta Bauer,Stefan Behnisch,Yung Ho Chang,Brian Cody,Sejima Kazuyo,Winy Maas,Harald Sommerer,
gaved an “honorable mention” in the category “Built Environment”
to Maria Grazia Cutuli Primary School project (2A+P/A, IaN+, ma0, Mario Cutuli)