Marcus Prize 2015

by ma0now

We didn’t expect to win, with our few built stuff, and a very little attention to a formal coherence, but being nominated for the Marcus Prize 2015, won by Joshua Prince-Rasmus after guys as Fujimoto, Aravena, Maas, has been a great pleasure and honour.fr16 08 2015175621